AGDA Design Awards 2020

Portrait of Shirley Abbatovi

Shirley Abbatovi

Business Director / Years Months Days, Victoria

Print, Design Crafts, Design Effectiveness, Student Identity, Student Print, Student Craft, Emerging Designer

Portrait of Alby Furfaro

Alby Furfaro

Head of Design / 303MullenLowe, Western Australia

Student Identity

Portrait of Damian Hamilton

Damian Hamilton

Brand Keeper & Designer / Cornershop, South Australia

Packaging, Student Packaging, Emerging Designer

Juror's Choice: Orbis →

Portrait of Nicky Hardcastle

Nicky Hardcastle

Designer / Lecturer, Visual Communication Design / UTS, New South Wales

Identity, Spatial, Design Crafts, Student Craft

Juror's Choice: Twenty Six →

Portrait of Floriane Jambu

Floriane Jambu

Senior Designer / DesignStudio, New South Wales

Design Crafts, Student Craft

Portrait of Prue Jones

Prue Jones

Design and Creative Director / Fjord, Victoria

Digital, Design Effectiveness, Student Digital

Portrait of Nicola Mansfield

Nicola Mansfield

Managing Director / Interbrand, New South Wales


Portrait of Simon Pearce

Simon Pearce

Creative Director / FRAME, South Australia

Packaging, Spatial, Student Packaging

Portrait of Gareth Proctor

Gareth Proctor

Creative Director / Sonnet Studio, New South Wales

Identity, Publications, Student Print

Juror's Choice: déjà →

Portrait of Jonty Valentine

Jonty Valentine

Lecturer / Unitec Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Print, Publications, Student Print

Portrait of Michaela Webb

Michaela Webb

Creative Director / Studio Round, Victoria

Identity, Packaging, Design For Good, Student Packaging

Juror's Choice: déjà →

Portrait of More to Come

More to Come

More jurors still to be announced.

The AGDA Design Awards recognise the best work in Australia across a wide range of disciplines every year. Our awards aim to further the discussion about design and to stimulate the creative progress of our industry. They highlight every generation of talent, from students at colleges and universities, through to the long-established leaders of our profession.