Design Chats International Speaker Series
with VerĂ²nica Fuerte

When

Mon 2nd November, 2020
4:00pm

Where

Live Stream via Zoom

Subtotal $0.00
Design Chats With Veronica Fuerte

BOOM we are back baby!

Design chats is here for a brand spanking new season

NEW FACES, NEW NAMES, NEW CHATS!

Our next speaker needs little introduction, Verònica Fuerte Hey Studio Founder & Creative Director @heystudio @heystudio.es

Verònica is a designer and illustrator from Barcelona. After earning a degree in Graphic Design from ELISAVA and a MA in Typeface Design from EINA she worked for several design studios in Barcelona. In 2007 she founded her own studio, Hey, which has grown steadily since.

Design Chats is a series of creative sessions to inspire Australian designers. These online chats are informal presentations and conversations with some of the world’s leading creative and design minds. Thanks to 72&Sunny for their continued support.

Date:
Monday 2nd November 2020
4.00pm AEDT

Times:
6.00pm New Zealand
4.00pm Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney
3.30pm Adelaide
3.00pm Brisbane
2.30pm Darwin
1.00pm Perth

Live Stream via Zoom

Pre-release registration is available to AGDA Members. Public release will be available next week. Numbers limited.